Last events and Publications

Thu, 03/04/2014
Survey of Italian and non-Italian wine industry companies
Thu, 09/01/2014
Quarterly survey of the leading companies listed on the Italian Stock Market
Mon, 23/12/2013
Mediobanca - Unioncamere research survey
Mon, 23/12/2013
Mediobanca - Unioncamere research survey
Thu, 05/12/2013
Main European Banks: update as at 30 June 2013
Thu, 07/11/2013
Mediobanca - Unioncamere research survey
Wed, 30/10/2013
Annual directory covering all companies listed on the Italian Stock Exchange
Thu, 24/10/2013
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Tue, 22/10/2013
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on the Italian Stock Exchange and other major stock exchanges
Sat, 12/10/2013
Quarterly survey of the leading companies listed on the Italian Stock Market
Thu, 08/08/2013
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian Companies
Thu, 01/08/2013
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Thu, 25/07/2013
Annual statistical survey on Italian funds and SICAVs
Fri, 12/07/2013
A statistical survey of major international Bank
Tue, 25/06/2013
Quarterly survey of the leading companies listed on the Italian Stock Market
Thu, 13/06/2013
Annual statistical survey of major international companies
Thu, 06/06/2013
Quarterly survey of the leading companies listed on the Italian Stock Market
Thu, 04/04/2013
Survey of Italian and non-Italian wine industry companies.
Fri, 15/03/2013
A joint research by Confindustria - R&S-Mediobanca - Unioncamere
Sat, 05/01/2013
Quarterly survey of the leading companies listed on the Italian Stock Market

Focus

Studies and issues on medium-sized enterprises

Online Shop news

Updated information on leading Italian companies available on line.

Last update

10/02/2014
07/02/2014
07/02/2014
05/02/2014
31/01/2014
31/01/2014
31/01/2014
24/01/2014
23/01/2014
21/01/2014

Mediobanca Italian Stock Market Index (All-Share) 2/1/2006=100

Last month
Last year

Newsletter

Email:

Loading please wait...