Last events and Publications

Mon, 28/10/2019
Annual directory covering all companies listed on The Italian Stock Exchange
Fri, 25/10/2019
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Wed, 23/10/2019
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on The Italian Stock Exchange and other major exchanges
Fri, 09/08/2019
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian companies
Mon, 29/07/2019
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Thu, 25/07/2019
A statistical survey of major international Banks
Thu, 18/07/2019
The survey covers the companies which manage public services in the largest municipalities
Wed, 29/05/2019
First report
Mon, 08/04/2019
Survey on companies operating in wood and furnishing sector
Thu, 04/04/2019
Survey of Italian and non-italian wine industry companies
Fri, 15/02/2019
Mediobanca-Unioncamere research survey
Mon, 10/12/2018
Main European Banks: update as at 30 June 2018
Tue, 29/11/2018
Annual statistical survey of major international companies
Wed, 10/10/2018
Annual statistical survey on Italian Funds and SICAVs

In the spotlight


 

LEADING ITALIAN COMPANIES
  

Online Shop news

Updated information on leading Italian companies available on line.

Newsletter

Email:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
17 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Loading please wait...