Last events and Publications

Mon, 10/12/2018
Main European Banks: update as at 30 June 2018
Tue, 29/11/2018
Annual statistical survey of major international companies
Sat, 27/10/2018
Annual directory covering all companies listed on The Italian Stock Exchange
Fri, 26/10/2018
Annual statistical survey on shares and fixed-income securities listed on The Italian Stock Exchange and other major exchanges
Wed, 24/10/2018
Annual ranking of major Italian companies
Wed, 10/10/2018
Annual statistical survey on Italian Funds and SICAVs
Thu, 09/08/2018
Annual statistical survey of principal Italian companies
Thu, 26/07/2018
Earnings and financial information on the 50 largest Italian listed groups of companies
Thu, 19/07/2018
A statistical survey of major international Banks
Wed, 04/07/2018
The survey regards 82 companies in which at least one-third of the share capital is owned by the 115 leading Italian local entities
Thu, 12/04/2018
Survey of Italian and non-italian wine industry companies
Wed, 22/11/2017
Mediobanca-Unioncamere research survey

In the spotlight


 
FOCUS "WOOD-FURNITURE COMPANIES"
 

 
LEADING ITALIAN COMPANIES
 

Online Shop news

Updated information on leading Italian companies available on line.

Newsletter

Email:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
13 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Loading please wait...